Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July 2021 (Academy closes at 12.45pm on last day of term)

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021 (Academy closes at 1.45pm on last day of term)

  • Thursday 2nd September: Year 7, 8 & 12 only
  • Friday 3rd September: All year groups return

Half term: Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022 (Academy closes at 1.45pm on last day of term)

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half term:
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff INSET - Non-pupil day: Monday 27th June

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September to Friday 16th December 2022 (Academy closes at 1.45pm on last day of term)

  • Friday 2nd September: Year 7 & 12 only
  • Monday 5th September: All year groups return

Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November 2022 (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2023 (Academy closes at 1.45pm on last day of term)

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Half term:
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023